Current conventions organized through Bern Incoming


Search criteria
Insert keyword or place please:
Date
Refine your search with a date:
Following events have been found
1 - 20 of 29 Events
Thu. 16 Mar. 17 Bern
12th European Postgraduate Course
As usual, internationally renowned speakers will present hot topics and discuss ...
Congress, Course
 
Wed. 8 Nov. 17 Bern
H+ Kongress
Riesige Datenmengen, komplexe Vernetzung, Life Sciences und Robotik: Dies sind n...
Congress, Course
 
Fri. 20 Jan. 17 - Sat. 21 Jan. 17 Bern
 
Sun. 22 Jan. 17 - Thu. 26 Jan. 17 Bern
FBK 2017
Rund 260 Firmen mit ihren Vertretungen aus dem In- und Ausland präsentieren sich...
Fair
 
Fri. 3 Feb. 17 - Sun. 5 Feb. 17 Bern
MariNatal 2017
- Die „MariNatal“ Bern in ihrem 18. Jahr - die größte, erfolgreichste und am län...
Fair
 
Sun. 5 Feb. 17 - Tue. 7 Feb. 17 Bern
Heimtexsuisse 2017
Seit Beginn unserer Messe durfte die HEIMTEXSUISSE Jahr für Jahr sowohl bei den ...
Fair
 
Sun. 12 Feb. 17 - Wed. 15 Feb. 17 Bern
Annual Meeting on Frontiers in Medicinal Chemistry
The international symposium will focus on current developments, novel approaches...
Congress, Course
 
Wed. 15 Feb. 17 - Sun. 19 Feb. 17 Bern
Suisse Nautic 2017
Tauchen Sie ein in die Welt der SuisseNautic! Von A wie Ankergeschirr, über C wi...
Fair
 
Fri. 10 Mar. 17 - Sun. 12 Mar. 17 Bern
Slow Food Market
Der in Zürich bereits erfolgreich etablierte Markt für handwerklich gefertigte L...
Fair
 
Mon. 27 Feb. 17 - Fri. 17 Mar. 17 Bern
Session
Congress, Course
 
Thu. 20 Apr. 17 - Sat. 22 Apr. 17 Bern
14th Annual Conference TAMC
TAMC 2017 aims at bringing together a wide range of researchers with interest in...
Congress, Course
 
Fri. 28 Apr. 17 - Sun. 7 May. 17 Bern
BEA 2017
10 days of shopping, entertainment, action and fun for people of all ages with f...
Fair
 
Wed. 17 May. 17 - Fri. 19 May. 17 Bern
SBK Kongress 2017
Für einen national angelegten Kongress – wie der SBK-Kongress – ist der Tagungso...
Congress, Course
 
Thu. 25 May. 17 - Sun. 28 May. 17 Bern
Süddeutsches lesbisch-schwules Chorfestival Südakkord
In Deutschland gibt es zwei Festivals, für Süddeutschland das süddeutsche lesbis...
Concerts
 
Mon. 29 May. 17 - Fri. 2 Jun. 17 Bern
Comfone’s ConneXion
Congress, Course
 
Wed. 31 May. 17 - Fri. 2 Jun. 17 Bern
Chirurgiekongress
Die Kongressorganisation findet weiterhin in enger Zusammenarbeit mit den Schwei...
Congress, Course
 
Thu. 8 Jun. 17 - Sat. 10 Jun. 17 Bern
Swiss Congress of Radiology
What does SCR stand for?The Swiss Congress of Radiology – short SCR – is the big...
Congress, Course
 
Fri. 9 Jun. 17 - Sat. 10 Jun. 17 Bern
 
Mon. 29 May. 17 - Fri. 16 Jun. 17 Bern
Session
Congress, Course
 
Tue. 13 Jun. 17 - Fri. 16 Jun. 17 Bern
Suisse Public 2017
Mehr als 600 Aussteller präsentieren Fachleuten und Beschaffungsverantwortlichen...
Fair
 

Hotel reservation
Arrival
Nights
Persons

Quicklinks

Complimentary quote
Registration
Activities
Current conventions
Transfers
City Conference Hotels

Currency Calculator